Legal

General

This web site is owned and operated by Shoppers Drug Mart Inc.

Each Shoppers Drug Mart store is owned and operated under license from Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. by a licensee who is known as an "Associate".

All references in this web site to "Shoppers Drug Mart" refer to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. and/or its licensed Associates as the context requires. All references to "us", "we" or "our" refer to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. and/or its licensed Associates as the context requires.

Consent

By using this web site you agree to the terms and conditions set out below.

Canadian Content

The information provided on this web site is provided for Canadian residents only. Shoppers Drug Mart makes no representations that the material is appropriate for residents of other jurisdictions. Any product or merchandise referred to in this web site is only intended for the Canadian market. Shoppers Drug Mart makes no representations that these products or merchandise are available anywhere outside of Canada or are legal for sale in any jurisdiction outside of Canada.

Residents of the Province of Quebec please note that the information provided herein is not designed for the Province of Quebec. A Pharmaprix web site that is intended for residents of the Province of Quebec can be located at www.pharmaprix.ca.

No Endorsement

No endorsement of any third party products or services is expressed or implied by any information, material or content referred to or included on or linked from or to this web site.

Shoppers Drug Mart is not responsible for the content of any other web site whether or not it is linked from or to this site.

Trade Marks

"SHOPPERS DRUG MART ", "PHARMAPRIX", "SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE", "SHOPPERS HOME HEALTH CARE DONCASTER", "SHOPPERS COSMETIC CLUB", "HealthWATCH", "HealthWATCH SYSTEM", "HEATHWATCH REMINDER", "LIFE BRAND", "RIALTO", "RIALTO NATURALS", "QUO", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM PROGRAM", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM CARD", "SHOPPERS OPTIMUM REWARDS", "ALLER-RELIEF" and any other trade marks, trade names, logos, slogans and images are trade marks of 911979 Alberta Limited under license to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. Certain other trade marks and trade names relating to brand names of other products and services mentioned in this web site are the trade marks and trade names of their respective owners.

Permitted Use

All content which forms part of this web site is the property of or licensed to Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. You are authorized to copy material on one computer for your personal, non-commercial use only, or e-mail the information to a person who you feel may be interested in the content, provided that any copy of this material retains all copyright, disclaimer or other proprietary notices on it. Any other copying of this web site in whole or in part or any modification of any material is prohibited and violates Shoppers Drug Mart Inc’s intellectual property rights.

Nothing in this web site should be construed as granting any other right or license to any intellectual property of Shoppers Drug Mart Inc or any third party. You may not make any commercial use of any material from this web site, include such material in any product you make or distribute, or copy such material onto any other web site.

Limitation of Liability

Shoppers Drug Mart Inc and its Associates shall not be liable for any damages or injuries whatsoever arising out of or relating to the use of this web site or any web site linked to this web site, whether or not such damages or injuries might be foreseeable and whether or not Shoppers Drug Mart Inc or any of its Associates has been negligent.

No Warranty

The content of this web site is provided for general information only. It is not intended to substitute for medical advice; to provide a diagnosis; or to act as a substitute for professional advice. All specific questions or concerns should be addressed with your healthcare advisors, including your HealthWATCH® pharmacist at your local Shoppers Drug Mart pharmacy. Although Shoppers Drug Mart will try to ensure that this web site is current and does not contain inaccuracies, Shoppers Drug Mart does not warrant the quality, accuracy or completeness of any information available on this web site. The material may contain inaccuracies or typographical errors. The material is provided "as is". Shoppers Drug Mart does not make any warranties, whether expressed or implied, respecting any information, services or products described in or offered from this web site.

Investor Relations

Forward-looking information

The Investor Relations section of this web site may contain forward-looking information relating to expected future events and financial and operating results of the Company that involve risks and uncertainties. Actual results may differ materially from management expectations as projected in such forward-looking information for a variety of reasons, including market and general economic conditions and the risks and uncertainties detailed from time to time in the Company's annual and interim financial statements and prospectuses filed with the Canadian securities regulatory authorities through SEDAR (www.sedar.com), the most recent copies of which are posted to the Financial Information section of this web site. Due to the potential impact of these factors, the Company disclaims any intention or obligation to update or revise any forward-looking information, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, unless required by applicable law.

Maintenance of web site and accuracy of information

The Investor Relations section of this web site is maintained by the Investor Relations Officer of the Company. All information posted to the Investor Relations section of this web site was accurate at the time of posting, but may be superceded by subsequent disclosures made by the Company. Accordingly, investors should review the Company's most recent public disclosure documents filed with Canadian securities regulatory authorities through SEDAR (www.sedar.com). These documents are posted to the Financial Information section of this web site.

Information juridique

Généralités

Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. est le propriétaire et l’unique exploitant du présent site Web.

Chaque magasin Shoppers Drug Mart est la propriété d’un titulaire de licence désigné sous le nom de «franchisé», et est exploité en vertu d’un contrat de licence avec Shoppers Drug Mart Inc.

Toutes les références à Shoppers Drug Mart faites dans ce site Web désignent Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. ou ses franchisés licenciés, selon le contexte. Toutes les références à «nous», «nôtre»,«notre» ou «nos» désignent Shoppers Drug Mart ou ses franchisés licenciés, selon le contexte.

Consentement

Lorsque vous utilisez ce site Web, vous consentez aux modalités stipulées ci-dessous.

Contenu canadien

Les renseignements fournis dans ce site Web s’adressent exclusivement aux résidents canadiens. Shoppers Drug Mart ne fait aucune déclaration en ce qui concerne la pertinence du contenu pour les résidents d’autres juridictions. Tout produit ou marchandise mentionné dans ce site Web est destiné au marché canadien seulement. Shoppers Drug Mart ne fait aucune déclaration en ce qui concerne l’offre de ces produits ou marchandises ou la légalité de leur mise en vente n’importe où à l’extérieur du Canada.

Veuillez noter que les renseignements fournis en vertu des présentes ne concernent pas le Québec. Un site Web Pharmaprix, à l’intention des résidents du Québec, est disponible à www.pharmaprix.ca.

Aucun consentement

Tout renseignement, fait ou contenu concernant tout produit ou service d’autres compagnies mentionné dans ce site Web, ou qui y est inclus ou relié à partir d’autres sites, ne peut être considéré comme un consentement écrit ou tacite de Shoppers Drug Mart.

Shoppers Drug Mart n'est pas tenue responsable du contenu de tout autre site Web, qu'il y soit relié ou non.

Marques de commerce

«Shoppers Drug Mart», «Pharmaprix», «Shoppers Home Health Care», «Shoppers Home Health Care Doncaster», «Club Cosmétiques Shoppers», «HEALTHWATCH», «Système HEALTHWATCH, «Rappel HEALTHWATCH», «Life Brand», «Rialto», «Rialto Naturals», «QUO», «Shoppers Optimum», «Programme Shoppers Optimum», «Carte Shoppers Optimum», «Primes Shoppers Optimum», «Aller-Relief» et toute autre marque de commerce, appellation commerciale, tout logo et slogan et toute image sont des marques de commerce de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. Certaines autres marques de commerce et appellations commerciales ayant trait à d’autres produits et services mentionnés dans ce site Web sont les marques de commerce et appellations commerciales de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Usage permis

Le contenu entier de ce site Web est la propriété de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. ou a été octroyé à Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. en vertu d’une licence. Vous êtes autorisé à transférer les renseignements sur un ordinateur pour votre usage personnel et non commercial seulement, ou à les transmettre par courrier électronique à toute personne qui serait à votre avis intéressée à les connaître, à condition que toute reproduction conserve ses droits d’auteur, dénégation de responsabilité et autres avis de droit de propriété. Toute autre reproduction de ce site Web, en totalité ou en partie, ou toute modification apportée à son contenu est interdite et contrevient aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc.

Ce site Web ne confère en aucun cas un droit ou une licence à la propriété intellectuelle de Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. ou d'un tiers. Le contenu de ce site Web ne peut être utilisé à des fins commerciales, ne peut accompagner aucun produit que vous fabriquez ou distribuez, et ne peut être utilisé sur un autre site Web.

Limitation de la responsabilité

Shoppers Drug Mart Inc. et ses franchisés ne sont pas tenus responsables de tout dommage ou toute atteinte résultant ou concernant l’utilisation de ce site Web ou de tout autre site relié à celui-ci, que ces dommages ou atteintes aient été prévisibles ou non et que Shoppers Drug Mart Inc., ou n’importe lequel de ses franchisés, ait fait preuve de négligence ou non.

Aucune garantie

Les données contenues dans ce site Web vous sont fournies à titre d’information seulement et ne doivent pas remplacer les conseils médicaux, ni tenir lieu de diagnostic ou de conseils professionnels. Vous devez poser toutes les questions qui vous préoccupent à un professionnel de la santé, notamment le pharmacien HEALTHWATCHMD à l’officine du magasin Shoppers Drug Mart de votre choix. Même si Shoppers Drug Mart fait son possible pour s’assurer que ce site Web renferme des données à jour et exactes, Shoppers Drug Mart ne garantit pas la qualité, l’exactitude ni la complétude des renseignements fournis sur ce site Web. Celui-ci peut contenir des inexactitudes ou erreurs typographiques. Les renseignements sont fournis tels quels et Shoppers Drug Mart ne garantit expressément ou implicitement tout renseignement, service ou produit décrit dans ce site Web ou offert à partir de ce dernier.

Déclaration prévisionnelle

La section Investissements du présent site Web peut contenir des déclarations prévisionnelles reflétant la vision de la société en ce qui a trait à son rendement et aux événements futurs dont la réalisation est soumise à des risques et à des incertitudes. Les résultats réels peuvent varier considérablement par rapport aux attentes de la direction exprimées dans lesdites déclarations prévisionnelles en raison de divers facteurs, tels que les conditions du marché et l'économie en général, ainsi que les risques et les incertitudes détaillés, de temps à autre, par les états financiers intermédiaires et annuels de la société et les prospectus que celle-ci a déposés auprès des autorités provinciales canadiennes en valeurs mobilières par l'entremise de SEDAR dont les exemplaires les plus récents sont reproduits dans la section Données financières du présent site Web. En raison de l'impact potentiel de ces facteurs, la société renonce à toute intention ou obligation de mettre à jour ou de réviser toute déclaration prévisionnelle, que ce soit en raison de nouveaux renseignements, d'événements futurs ou autrement, à moins d'y être tenue par la loi en vigueur.

Entretien du site Web et exactitude des données

La section Investissements du présent site Web est tenue à jour par l'agent des relations auprès des investisseurs de la société. Tous les renseignements qui y figurent sont exacts au moment de leur diffusion mais peuvent éventuellement être remplacés par de nouvelles données émises par la société. Par conséquent, les investisseurs devraient passer en revue les tout derniers documents d'information publique de la société déposés auprès des organismes de réglementation sur les valeurs mobilières du Canada par l'intermédiaire de SEDAR. Ces documents sont reproduits dans la section Données financières du présent site.